Kontakt

033 952 86 86
info.birgli@zumsy.ch

zumsy Birgli
Schwanderstrasse 22
3855 Brienz

Geschäftsführerin

Kristin Schmidt

kristin.schmidt@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 96

Leitung 
Finanzen & Controlling

Ernestine Lötscher

ernestine.loetscher@zumsy.ch
033 826 05 65

Administration: 033 952 86 86

Andrea van Dilst

andrea.vandilst@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 86

Nicole Joss

nicole.joss@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 86

Leitung Pflege & Betreuung

Jacqueline Sepanlo

jacqueline.sepanlo@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 86

 

Teamleitung Wohngruppe EG /
Stv. Leitung Pflege & Betreuung

Jessica Ruef

jessica.ruef@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 92

 

Teamleitung Wohngruppe OG

Bettina Garius

bettina.garius@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 93

Berufsbildnerin

Stefanie Heiniger

stefanie.heiniger@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 86

Leitung Alltagsgestaltung
Leitung Freiwilligenarbeit  

Beatrice Zumbrunn

alltagsgestaltung.birgli@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 71

Leitung Küche /
Leitung Hauswirtschaft

Margret Thöni

margret.thoeni@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 84

Leitung
Technischer Dienst

René Mäder

td.birgli@zumsy.ch
033 952 86 80